Your summer soundtrack is about to get a whole lot more exiting with some brand spankin' new country music landing this summer.  In the coming weeks, you've got many superstars releasing some long-awaited new music, Kimberly Scott of Lady Antebellum, releasing her first solo project and some old friends you haven't heard from in a while.  In all, an exciting summer to heating up in more ways than one.

Here's where all the new music is this summer and when it will be available:

July 15
David Nail/Fighter/MCA Nashville
Steven Tyler/We’re All Somebody From Somewhere/Dot Records
Confederate Railroad/Lucky To Be Alive

July 29
Hillary Scott & The Scott Family/Love Remains/EMI Nashville
Jake Owen/American Love/RCA

August 5
The Cadillac Three/Bury Me In My Boots/Big Machine Records
Nick Fradiani/Hurricane/Big Machine Records-19 Recordings
Alan Jackson/Genuine: The Alan Jackson Story/Arista-Legacy

August 12
Dylan Scott/Dylan Scott/Curb Records
Justin Moore/Kinda Don’t Care/The Valory Music Co

August 19
Drake White/Spark/Dot Records

August 26
Florida Georgia Line/Dig Your Roots/BMLG

[via Music Row]

More From 98.1 The Hawk