June 5th could end up being a huge night for Eric Church. Eric, Luke Bryan and Miranda Lambert all have the most nominations for this year's CMT Music Awards with four nominations each.

Here are the nominees:

Video of the Year:
"Southern Comfort Zone", Brad Paisley
"Blown Away", Carrie Underwood
"Springsteen", Eric Church
"Cruise", Florida Georgia Line
"Wanted", Hunter Hayes
"1994", Jason Aldean
"Come Over", Kenny Chesney
"Tornado", Little Big Town
"Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye", Luke Bryan
"Mama’s Broken Heart", Miranda Lambert
"We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together", Taylor Swift
"One of Those Nights", Tim McGraw

Male Video of the Year:
"Sure Be Cool if You Did", Blake Shelton
"Creepin'", Eric Church
"Wanted", Hunter Hayes
"Take a Little Ride", Jason Aldean
"Come Over", Kenny Chesney
"Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye", Luke Bryan

Female Video of the Year:
"Two Black Cadillacs", Carrie Underwood
"American Heart", Faith Hill
"Why Ya Wanna", Jana Kramer
"Merry Go ‘Round", Kacey Musgraves
"Mama’s Broken Heart", Miranda Lambert
"Begin Again", Taylor Swift

Group Video of the Year:
"Downtown", Lady Antebellum
"Pontoon", Little Big Town
"Takin' Pills", Pistol Annies
"Come Wake Me Up", Rascal Flatts
"Better Dig Two", The Band Perry
"Goodbye in Her Eyes", Zac Brown Band

Duo Video of the Year:
"That's Why I Pray", Big & Rich
"Cruise", Florida Georgia Line
"Runnin' Out of Air", Love and Theft
"If I Didn't Have You", Thompson Square

Breakthrough Video of the Year:
"Cowboys and Angels", Dustin Lynch
"Cruise", Florida Georgia Line
"Why Ya Wanna", Jana Kramer
"Merry Go 'Round", Kacey Musgraves
"Beer Money", Kip Moore
"How Country Feels", Randy Houser

Collaborative Video of the Year:
"Rocky Mountain Way", Brad Paisley and Joe Walsh
"The Only Way I Know", Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan and Erich Church
"Don’t Rush", Kelly Clarkson and Vince Gill
"Feel Like a Rockstar", Kenny Chesney and Tim McGraw
"Changed", Rascal Flatts and Journey
"Three Wooden Crosses", The Avett Brothers and Randy Travis

CMT Performance of the Year:
"5-1-5-0", Dierks Bentley, from "CMT Unplugged"
"Homeboy", Eric Church, from "CMT Artists of the Year"
"Drunk on You / Feel Again", Luke Bryan and One Republic's Ryan Tedder, from "CMT Artists of the Year"
"Over You", Miranda Lambert, from "CMT Artists of the Year"
"Don’t Stop Believin'", Rascal Flatts and Journey, from "CMT Crossroads"
"Beers Ago", Toby Keith, from "CMT Artists of the Year"

The CMT Music Awards will air Wednesday June 5th. Keep in mind that this is a fan voted award show so they're counting on your to pick the winners. You have until June 2nd to vote for your favorite performers here.