Blake Shelton has announced plans for a six-song live EP, Blake Shelton (Live). The project is set for release in late August, the country star announced via social media on Monday (Aug. 14).

Blake Shelton (Live) was recorded during Shelton's pop-up show in Nashville during the 2017 CMA Music Festival. Tracks include "Honey Bee," "Boys 'Round Here" and "A Guy With a Girl," among others; the full track listing is below.

“My favorite thing in the world is playing for y’all," Shelton says on Twitter. He also shared a snippet of "All About Tonight" in a later tweet.

Shelton recently earned his 24th No. 1 hit with his recent single, "Every Time I Hear That Song." He last released an album, If I'm Honest, in 2016, and will return to The Voice as a coach in September.

The Blake Shelton (Live) EP will be available on streaming services on Aug. 25.

Blake Shelton, Blake Shelton (Live) EP Track Listing:

1. "All About Tonight" (Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson, Ben Hayslip)
2. "Honey Bee" (Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip)
3. "Ol’ Red" (James Bohan, Don Goodman, Mark Sherrill)
4. "Home" (Michael Bublé, Alan Chang, Amy Foster-Gillies)
5. "Boys ‘Round Here" (Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson, Craig Wiseman)
6. "A Guy With a Girl" (Ashley Gorley, Bryan Simpson)

Blake Shelton Through the Years

How Well Do You Know Blake Shelton?

More From 98.1 The Hawk