Country artists and other celebrities will serve as presenters during the 2017 CMA Awards: Lauren Alaina, Brett Young and more will help hand out trophies and introduce performances on Country Music's Biggest Night.

In addition to Alaina and Young -- both New Artist of the Year nominees at the 2017 CMA Awards -- Luke CombsTrisha Yearwood and Dustin Lynch will help present trophies during the awards ceremony. Also scheduled to present at the show are Bobby Bones, Jimmie Johnson, Karlie Kloss, Lea Michele, Michelle Monaghan, Tyler Perry, Jason Ritter, JoAnna Garcia Swisher, Ruby Rose and Brittany Snow. LoCash, meanwhile, will host a pre-telecast portion of the evening.

A host of artists are scheduled to perform during the 2017 CMA Awards as well: Pop star Pink, Garth Brooks, Miranda Lambert, Thomas Rhett, Carrie UnderwoodBrothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Alan Jackson, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi and Chris Stapleton will all take the stage. Additionally, six special collaborative performances are planned: Kelsea Ballerini and Reba McEntire, Dierks Bentley and Rascal Flatts, Maren Morris and Niall Horan, Brad Paisley and Kane BrownTim McGraw and Faith Hill and Keith UrbanEric Church, Lady Antebellum and Darius Rucker.

The 2017 CMA Awards are scheduled to air on ABC on Nov. 8, at 8PM ET; the ceremony will take place live at Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena. Paisley and Underwood will host the ceremony for the 10th year in a row.

The Boot will be staying up late covering the most buzzed-about winners, fashion and moments at the 2017 CMA Awards. Readers can watch along with us by checking back to for the latest CMAs headlines, liking The Boot on Facebook and following The Boot on Twitter.

Top 10 CMA Awards Moments

Test Your CMA Awards Knowledge!

More From 98.1 The Hawk