OK, Here we go, This is another fun activity from my mush of a brain and Facebook. Out of all of our counties in the Empire State, name the cities and towns that don't have an "E" in them.

Here's a list of counties in the Southern Tier  to get you started:



Allegany County
Broome County
Cattaraugus County
Chemung County
Delaware County
Steuben County
Tioga County

All New York State Counties can be included.. Ready... GO!