So... When was the last time you logged into your Myspace? What ten years ago? Well one thing for sure ten years back you were younger and dumber and posted stuff that is mighty embarrassing if you were to look back at it now. Well Myspace is now sending out emails to blackmail us into logging back in. I'm guessing they made some changes and want us to check them out. If you want to delete the pics that make you say OMG then you'll log in right? They probably figure when you log in and see how pretty it is you'll want to start using it again.

They are pretty much saying "we have your old pics and can use them any way we want" without saying it.