The nominees have been announced for this year's CMT Music Awards, a fan voted  music awards show, so your favorite country star is definitely counting on your vote to help them win.

Over the next few days I'll showcase the videos of each of the artists nominated so you can take a peek at their music video and vote on which you like the best.  Today we start with the videos for 'Video of the Year.' There are 12 semi-finalists right now, but by the time the show starts on June 4th, those 12 will be cut down to 6. Here are the 12 semi-finalists:

1. Boy's Round Here" by Blake Shelton featuring the Pistol Annies

2. "See You Again" by Carrie Underwood

3. "Give Me Back My Hometown" by Eric Church

4. "This Is How We Roll" by Florida Georgia Line featuring Luke Bryan

5. "I Want Crazy" by Hunter Hayes

6. "Follow Your Arrow" by Kacey Musgraves

7. "We Were Us" by Keith Urband and Miranda Lambert

8. "That's My Kind Of Night" by Luke Bryan

9. "Automatic" by Miranda Lambert

10. "Red" by Taylor Swift

11. "It Goes Like This" by Thomas Rhett

12. "Highway Don't Care" by Tim McGraw with Taylor Swift and Keith Urban

Don't forget that you've only got until June 1st to vote for your CMT Music Awards 'Video of the Year!'