A lot of people are already upset with Facebook because of their bad record when it comes to privacy control, and now they’re doing away with another feature and even more people are not going to be happy.

Thanks to Facebook, there’s now no way for you to prevent your timeline from coming up when someone searches you by name. According to Facebook, the feature was actually removed last year for people who weren’t using it. If you’re one of the few who still has the feature enabled, you’ll be receiving a message over the next few weeks reminding you that it’s going away.

While it may seem like Facebook is making you more vulnerable, they say the privacy update won’t change much. But now would be a good time to check and update your privacy settings- click the lock at the top right corner of your Facebook page and choose “see more settings” to access all of them.