Alan Jackson says his next album will be the continuation of his 2006 Precious Memories CD. Alan's second gospel collection, called Precious Memories Volume II, will be released on March 26th.

Alan said he and his wife Denise made a list of 30 to 40 songs for the first album and had so many they didn't get to that they they decided to go in and do a few more the same was- heartfelt and simple.

Here is the track listing for Precious Memories Volume II:

1.) Amazing Grace

2.) He Lives

3.) Just As I Am

4.) Love Lifted Me

5.) O How I Love Jesus

6.) Only Trust Him

7.) There Is Power In The Blood

8.) Precious Memories

9.) Sweet Hour of Prayer

10.) When the Roll is Called Up Yonder

11.) Wherever He Leads I'll Go